Claire Woman Amfi Madla
Amfi Madlatorget, Madlakrossen 9
N-4042 Hafrsfjord
madlatorget@claire.dk
51 20 05 78
Claire Woman Bergen
Kløverhuset, Strandgt. 13-15
N-5014 Bergen
bergen@claire.dk
55 31 20 78
Claire Woman Bekkestua
Gamle Ringeriksvei 34
N-5847 Bekkestua
bekkestua@claire.dk

Claire Woman Kilden
Gartnerveien 16
N-4016 Stavanger
kilden@claire.dk
51 88 23 22
Claire Woman Kremmertorget
Kremmertorget, Kirkeveien 4
N-2406 Elverum
elverum@claire.dk
62 41 60 60
Claire Woman Kvadrat
Gamla Stokkavei 1
N-4313 Sandnes
maxisandnes@claire.dk
51 68 01 84
Claire Woman Laksevåg
Kringsjåvn. 83-89, boks 139
laksevag@claire.dk
55 34 71 63
Claire Woman Magasin Blå
Verksgate 2
N-4013 Stavanger
magasinblaa@claire.dk
51 86 18 86
Claire Woman Manglerud
Manglerud Senter, Plogveien 6
N-0679 Manglerud
manglerud@claire.dk
22 27 89 31
Claire Woman Markensgate
Markensgate 20
N-4611 Kristiansand
markensgt@claire.dk
38 09 09 00
Claire Woman Molde
Moldetorget, Torget 1
N-6413 Molde
molde@claire.dk
71 24 20 92
Claire Woman Olso
Steen&Strøm, Kongensgt. 23
N-0153 Oslo
oslo@claire.dk
96 09 78 71
Claire Woman Sandnes
Maxi Senter, Graverveien 7
N-4306 Sandnes
maxisandnes@claire.dk
51 68 01 84
Claire Woman Ski
Ski Storsenter, Jernbanesvingen
N-1400 Ski
ski@claire.dk
64 86 79 00
Claire Woman Strømmen
Strømmen Storsenter, Støberiveien 5
N-2010 Strømmen
strommen@claire.dk
63 81 46 87
Claire Woman Torget Vest
Torget Vest, Rådhusgate 2
N-3016 Drammen
torgetvest@claire.dk
32 26 82 55
Claire Woman Tønsberg
Torvgaten 1
N-3110 Tønsberg
tonsberg@claire.dk
33 38 05 17
Claire Woman Vika
Vika Terasse, Ruseløkkveien 5
N-0251 Oslo
vika@claire.dk
22 83 36 50